Wednesday | Architectural Photography

Pézenas in the Occitanie Region
The preserved medieval town of Pézenas, in the South of France, with elegant town houses built in the 17th and 18th century has the feel of a small town with plenty of charm.

Very lively in the summer season, Pézenas has a tradition of fine craftsmanship and antique shops.

20170325_123900_Richtone(HDR).jpg

Photography ©Helena Marc

This is my entry for the smartphonephotography contest by @juliank

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  

Beautiful architectural photography with place

Thanks a lot :)

How amazing it is 👍👍👍 lots of love for you @helena-m

Thanks a lot!!

muy bonito querida amiga suerte, feliz dia

Hola Querida!!
Muchas gracias y buen fin de semana

Your photos always make me wish to be there!!

Thanks, hope one day will share a coffee in one of those places together.
Good weekend!!

I love the little magical places between the buildings :-) what’s a great shot :-)))

Oh that's very sweet Margaret!! Thanks a lot

I love the little magical places between the buildings :-) what’s a great shot :-)))

I would love to visit a town like this! Good luck Helena

Hello Keith, if you ever do come, let me know.
Thanks a lot for your support.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 10:16:59
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 77.85/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 30 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You got a 0.90% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @helena-m!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54