My Office For Today!

_DSC7101.JPG

Here's my Office view for today, anyway!


Today, I was downtown working in a highrise, putting on an even for a client. The view? well, If I ahve to be downtown and not out on the ocean in the woods, this is about a pretty a vieew I can have, I guess!



ironpagebreak.png



Geeky Camera Stuff

Nikon d7000, 18mm, f9, 1/320th, Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop

Be good. Do good.
Don't be an Ass.

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Small Welcome Wagon.png

bluefinstudios_red.png

!steemitworldmap 42.359327 lat -71.056458 long State Room d3scr

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh my god, it looks more like a restaurant.

Its a venue for corporate meetings

Such a beautiful sight. What a privilege. 😎

stunning view, isn't it?
I've worked a few dozen times in there over the years!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bluefinstudios
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-office-for-today


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Great view of the city there.

Posted using Partiko Android

wonderful city!

one of my favorites in Boston

That’s one huge window. Such a cool office you have there, Mr Blue. 😁

well, it was just for yesterday!

don't you love it when your office view, size and surroundings keep changing?

That's a great view to have!!!!

(p.s. go bcak and fixx all youre typooos.) hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47