HOUSE DESIGN OF THE DAY #2: MODERN ENTRYWAY / DISEÑO PARA EL HOGAR DEL DÍA #2: ENTRADA MODERNA

Format HOTD.png

Hello everyone!

I’m back with a new house with a whole new different concept than my first one. The first house that I presented you guys had more like a modern farmhouse with rustic features. However, this one I plan it to be completely modern and chic but also have that family home feel with a lot of dark neutral colors so it doesn’t feel like those houses where you feel you are going to dirty everything because it’s so sleek and white. No, I don’t want that for this house.

I feel like when I design modern interiors it takes more time because you really have to think deeply with the colors you decide to choose, the type of furniture and the accents you want to incorporate, so bare with me and I promise you are gonna love it!

entreway1 no ray tracer.jpg

entryway2 no ray trace.jpg

THESE ARE THE SAME AREAS AFTER BEING RENDERED

entryway1.jpg

entryway2.jpg

This is the entryway, very important in a house that wants to impact guests. For this house, I chose a lighter color on the walls, so it makes it feel very airy. I loved the art piece that I found because the colors to me feel very welcoming. And you always want to incorporate a living thing in each room, so you have to have plants around your house; I promise it will make your home have life and coziness instantly. And I definitely loved the big mirror right there in the entrance. Mirrors reflects a lot of light in a room and they make a tiny space feel twice as big and spacious.

This house is way far from being finished but I am excited to incorporate all of the ideas I have floating inside my head and that you can see them. I appreciate a lot that you guys take the time to read what I write and to see and comment the designs I bring you. I do what I’m passionate about and I do it with a lot of love for you guys. Thank you for your support!

P.S. I am sorry I write a lot of “guys” but you guys are my guys from my heart and I don’t know any other word for that.

Comp 1.gif

Divider_8 .png

¡Hola a todos!

Estoy de regreso y esta vez con una nueva casa que mostrarles, pero súper diferente a la anterior. La primera casa que les presente tenía más el estilo de una casa de campo moderna con detalles rústicos. Pero en esta la planee para que sea completamente moderna y chic pero que se sienta como una casa para una familia con colores oscuros neutros para que no se sienta como esas casas que a menudo vemos en donde todo es blanco y sientes que la estas ensuciando hasta con los ojos. No, eso no es lo que quiero para esta casa.

Siento que cuando diseño interiores modernos me toma el doble de tiempo porque tengo que pensar seriamente en los colores que elijo, el tipo de muebles, y los acentos que decides destacar e incorporar en este tipo de casas, así que no se desesperen, quédense conmigo y les prometo que les va a encantar el resultado final.

entreway1 no ray tracer.jpg

entryway2 no ray trace.jpg

ESTAS SON LAS MISMAS ÁREAS DESPUÉS DEL PROCESAMIENTO

entryway1.jpg

entryway2.jpg

Esta es la entrada, muy importante para los que quieren impactar a sus invitados. Para esta casa, elegí colores en las paredes mucho más claros para que se siente llena de aire fresco. Me encanto el cuadro que me encontré porque los colores que tiene se sienten súper acogedores a pesar de ser colores fríos. Siempre deben de incorporar algo viviente en las habitaciones de su casa, así que deben tener plantas; les prometo que hará sentir que sus casas tengan vida instantáneamente. Y definitivamente ame el espejo gigante en la entrada. Los espejos reflejan mucha luz en un espacio y hacen que la habitación se sienta el doble de grande y espaciosa.

Esta casa esta lejísimos de ser terminada, pero estoy súper ansiosa de incorporar todas las ideas que tengo en mi cabeza para este proyecto y que ustedes puedan verlas. Aprecio muchísimo que se tomen el tiempo de leer lo que escribo y de ver y hacer comentarios en mis diseños. Hago lo que me encanta y lo hago con mucho amor para ustedes. ¡Gracias por su apoyo!

Comp 1.gif

Sort:  

What a nice modern house! It is enchanting!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:46:49
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aleross.

I like the painting on the wall..

I know right..

Wow this is good

Thank you! Im glad you like it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48