You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Jewish Museum in Berlin | Places to Remember - Archisteem

in #archisteem6 years ago

Hi there... I live in Berlin half a year in these years and this museum is walk distance from my apartment. I visited there 2015, and the architecture was really interesting to me... I mean, a bit feels like a maze/blind alley and it gave me anxiety... I also feel this when I came in this room
KIMG8481.jpg

anyway I'm interested in Museum and architecture(not my profession) so I enjoyed in both at this place :)

Sort:  

Yes, I understand the feeling. This room is deeply touching. I think its related to the voids or is one of the voids. In my opinion the museum is very special for the city, both for the architecture and the exhibition.
I like your photo @yo-yo, it captures the mood of this room very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33