You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NARROW GAUGE RAILWAY FROM THE PAST

in #archisteem6 years ago

Anazing..never thought of bringing railway to such a good efect. We too have them running in hill stations and we call them "Toy Train" . it runs between kalka to shimla passing through many hills and nature best.
I remember last time when I took the ride on it, my friends keep shouting my name whenever cross through any tunnel. A lovely experince and moments.
I never visited these railway offucrs but the interior if the trail looks exactly same. Pretty intetedting to read on. For sure will share my input on my next ride. Steem on 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! They generally do look like toy trains! And I see no better way than having a ride enjoying nature! I am sure that having hilly surroundings is a wonderful experience and would be interested to read about it!

Yes travelling in those narrow gaufe train with your loved ones or with bunch of friends is quite exciting and enjoyful..especialy furing snaowfall..it adds to the beauty.....black train along the white snow....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55