You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afternoon Bread Time - Beautiful Sunday

in #archisteem6 years ago

Wow. Looks like they have some beautiful (and tasty!) bread and they are right; happiness is the smell of fresh baked bread. Passing local bakeries is always smile-worthy with the scent of baked goods coming out of them.

Thank you for sharing this with us. Made my mouth water and now I want some bread XD

Sort:  

Oh I forgot to share that they also offered good coffee which is perfect with every bite. I do hope you went out to get something to satisfy your craving.

Coffee and bread is indeed the perfect combination. We had some rolls in our fridge so I ate a few of those. Not quite as good as fresh bakery bread, but good enough to satisfy the craving for now ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77