Sort:  

Hey @melinda010100 how are you my friend! Everyone is doing good and it's their semester break. As for me we bought an old van which is driving me crazy due to the tons of repairs. I'll give everyone a hug from you. Take care.

You bought a van! That is exciting. Keeping a vehicle running can get expensive, can't it? We do need the price of Steem to go up! I can just imagine all the plans you are making for places you can go! I'm so excited for you. Lots of adventures ahead!
I nominated your post for C-squared. Glad to see that they stopped by!

Lol it's an old van I bought from my cousin and the repairs are driving me crazy. He said no one used it for more than 4 years when I complained about the repairs lol. Thank you very much melinda. Much love from all of us here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43