You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Descent from Mt. Humarap

in #archisteem6 years ago

Thanks for taking us with on your hike up and down, the area is so lush and green. Welcoming friendly faces in the upper village would be a nice place to live, larger places with high noise do not attract me at all.

Good to take time with family out in nature, children learn so much from the older generation this way.

Visiting from #steemitbloggers @watersnake101

Sort:  

I also hate noises and the place has a very friendly and pleasant environment. I felt that I could just sit there in the afternoon and have a nice chat with the people around. I bet they have so much amazing stories to tell. I really glad the my family loves adventures and nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62