You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Long Drive to Serenity - Beautiful Sunday

in #archisteem5 years ago

Gorgeous view after the tunnel, not pleasant driving in fog, I agree however it was well worth it @watersnake101

Seaside cottage with bamboo perimeter makes a pretty finish using natural material.

Seaside break where there are rock pools always fascinating learning about life in the water, children normally love going out exploring.

Sort:  

I had to admit driving in the fog was very difficult. I was driving very careful and kept telling everyone that I have it all under control. The navigational app helped a lot as we could see if there were any sharp turns. I am truly in love with nature especially near the water. I feel like a child myself whenever I explore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81