You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archisteem: My Journey So Far

in #archisteem6 years ago

howdy from Texas kimzwarch! hey I was on steemitbloggers and realized I haven't seen your name before so I am stopping by! I must say I'm very impressed indeed with everything you have going on! love the 1001 Places to Remember project too.
Great post!

Sort:  

Hey there @janton! Recently, I am focusing most of my commitment to @archisteem, that is the reason you didn't see me much on Steemitbloggers. Nonetheless, I am always scouting through Steemitbloggers channel for great content that fits the project and curate it as well :) Another form of support. Now, I am making it official so that the community in Steemitbloggers could actively join the fun together. Hope to see you around too.

Steem on!

howdy back kimzwarch and thanks so much for the explanation and information! I hope to see you around also!

Most welcome!