You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solitude in a Resort - Beautiful Sunday

in #archisteem5 years ago

All I can say is: OH WOW!!!! What a beautiful place to be. One day I wish to visit such a place. I have never heard of Tanza Oasis. Something nice to definitely check out.
On another note... Christmas decorations already??!! It's only november! :P

Sort:  

Hey how are you? It's one of the popular resorts in the province and I love how they keep the place clean. Oh and the Christmas decorations hahahha ah yes here in our country, we tend to set up decorations really early. We want to have the feeling of that Christmas spirit early makes it look longer lol. Out in the city I think they may have already setup some lights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54