You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Long Drive to Serenity - Beautiful Sunday

in #archisteem5 years ago

What a great journey this was! Glad you got to try out the van on a long ride! It sure helps when you are trying to see how well it works. What an interesting ride along those roads and so glad you stopped to get some pictures for us!

What a wonderful spot to get away! I can actually picture having a place , built in the shade of that huge tree, leaving my windows open and enjoying the sea breeze. Ahhhhh! That is the life!!!

Thanks for taking us along on your most #BeautifulSunday!!!!

!tip

Sort:  

Hey @dswigle how are you? Since it is an old van I am very glad that we didn't get into any car trouble along the way. There are so many good places to stop but we only chose the best ones. If we kept on pulling over the 3 hour drive would have taken us 5 hours lol. You liked the spot with the huge tree, I knew it was perfect the moment I saw it. Sea breeze everyday is something I would live for. I can't help but just dream about it.

The van looks nice though! I have a van that is 15 years old and I still drive it hard... well, not hard, but, I still take it far!

I love that spot with the huge tree, it is soooo perfect! I could see building a place right there, so that I could watch the sun come up every day and watch it as it retired for the night.

Wouldn't that be a perfect life?? If steem were up, I would say we could live off steem. Ahhh! A girl can dream, right? Until then, back to work we go, waiting for that day!

Hope all is well with you and yours and you made your mother-in-law stop cheating on those games! Gosh!!! She was really good!!! LOL All those years of practice. I am still going to do that one with the zucchini dangling!

Good morning from here!

!tip

🎁 Hi @watersnake101! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime Sunday With A Touch Of Color Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70