You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crossing Romania in Seven Days. Day One!

in #archisteem6 years ago

How true that is!!! If we showed all the ugly parts, who will want to see the pictures? I actually like to show off those parts of the city sometime, for a point of showing how a once beautiful area had fallen into disrepair, or even I have shown the worst parts to show the homeless and less fortunate.. and how did we ever get there where we don't care or our own parents/brothers/sisters/kids?

But, for the most part, just like the selfies we take, it is more presentable to use the best of pictures than the least of them.

Yes! I look forward to whatever you put out. Do not stress to make it amazing. Just trust in your friends that we like your work.

Have a fabulous weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks! You are right, we must rely on friends first and not disappoint them. I'm writing for friends first, I'm glad I'm overwhelmed when I was just writing for myself because no one else read.
I think it's good when we write about a place to show the beauty first, that's what we enjoy ... but there's a little mention with something we did not like ... like an advertisement...

Honestly - a lot of people read and don't comment. It takes time and it takes an effort to think up a comment! Well, you know that! ;)

Yes, I know...sometimes is harder than to make a post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50