You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crossing Romania in Seven Days. Wednesday-Day Three

in #archisteem6 years ago

This was really a jewel to look at! I loved the tour that you gave, It gave me plenty of reason to want to be there. They entire town is a history lesson! At the end, I loved the shot of the bells!

These little glimpses are amazing, Dan! @bluemoon! My wish is that they go further and perhaps you pick individual pictures and post them because there is far too much history and beauty for one post.

I have loved each and every one, without regurgitating what you have already said, you have done such a wonderful job capturing the feeling! I want to thank you so much for this and as my time is so short today, I will not even post, well, the market later, but none today. Time is getting away from me.

I really, really enjoyed that video!!! The start of it, showing the festival was amazing as was the rest!!! Awesome job!!!!

Sort:  

How pretty! Thank you. I wanted to make a better posting but the lack of time, likewise, did not allow me. Like you, I will not even post, probably ... I went away, in northern Romania, to see my mother. Unfortunately, she is very sick now.

I am so sorry to hear that, Dan!!! @bluemoon Do not worry about anything but your mother. I hope you find some improvement in her, so you can enjoy her company while you are visiting.

I think you are too hard on yourself. I love your posts and they are always interesting and informative and you even put a little food in there. How can you want any better!?

God Bless your mother and she is in my prayers.

!tip

Thank you very much, Denise. I really feel your good thoughts!

I am happy for that.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

delegate 891.635 sp to @tipu

Hi @nisiryan0522! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 891.635 SP delegation to @tipu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12