You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghoda Tabela(3000m) || (Panoramas, Timelapses, 360)

in #archisteem6 years ago

Those are some awesome picks. I especially liked the time lapse I love watching clouds roll around the mountains. Man, I think we share the same religion, perhaps we should start the first steem church of procrastination....
In a remote place like that where were the mules carrying the gas cylinders too? To the rest area you were in?

Sort:  

Yep and we can be fathers LOL.
You will be amazed to see 4 to 5 storied house at the final stop, the place at 3900m. The place is quite rural except at the resting locations or the main locations.
Thank you so much. Hope you enjoyed it a lot.

lol, I'm probably closer to a Bishop.... but I think my son may qualify for the Pope someday...

I very much enjoyed it, that will be cool to see when you get it posted....

xysy59cfz9.jpg
If you see clearly you can see upto 4 storied houses here and this is at the highest stop i.e. 3900m.

Want to explore more? you can find the link to my previous post(at 3900m) here:
https://steemit.com/archisteem/@cave-man/above-3900m-or-or-lantang-trek-or-or-video-timelapse-panoramas-84ca076edc312est

That is pretty cool, I would love it as long as I had satellite internet.... So I could get some work done. I bet you would need solar power as well... Hmmmm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44