You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Firework Festival - First Night Mascleta In Northern Europe - Zena Trophy 2018

in #archisteem6 years ago

Very cool! My brother in law used to work for a fireworks distributor in the state where I live. They are actually one of the largest ones in the region. They do a demo show near where I live every year and you can see the fireworks above the trees. My brother in law got to go to the big festival in the southwest and was supposed to go to Dubai for a show, but didn't. Very cool stuff.

Sort:  

Oh ... say hello to your brother and if there is a unique show, I might consider the trip. Thank you for stopping by!

No problem, my brother in law changed jobs though. He had a firework explode in his hands while moving it and although he recovered okay he decided on a career change shortly after that. I don't blame him :)

OMG .. me neither!!! Woah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75