Sort:  

A hole in the ground where the Rabbits live. Efrafra is the most famous. :)

https://www.audioenglish.org/dictionary/rabbit_warren.htm

"Familiarity information: RABBIT WARREN used as a noun is rare." I rest my case. only a compete nerd would use such a phrase. lol

Thanks for the compliment, LOL! Note: it would be worse as a verb, ROFLOL!

You should read "Watership Downs", well worth the time. Then you can be a nerd too. :)

hey smithlabs what is that, I've heard of it but can't remember what it is?

A novel, written from a Rabbit's viewpoint. I really is a good read. :D

well sir smithlabs that sounds like your level of reading material. isn't that an old, famous book?

Never limit what you read; it limits what you can think! I read my first submarine book when I was 10, called "On the bottom" about recovering a sunken submarine, from dangerous depths. Been hooked every since.

Reading opened my mind to the rest of the universe.

I figured the internet would doom books but I guess not. but you don't have time to read anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45