Sort:  

I read every day! ROFLOL! I can reach half a dozen books right now, Always look for new books, and keep expanding your mind! :)

smithlabs...lol..I understand your desire to learn but how do you have time?

Old Habits are hard to break! I will always read, too much I don't know! You make time for the important things. :)

well smithlabs the only bad thing about reading, at least for most regular humans, is that we can't multi-task while we read. but I don't know if that limitation applies to you. I can't concentrate on other things if I'm reading, I zone out of everything else.

I can't when I am tired, or when the reading is technical. But reading is life, and it keeps my small brain running!

I have a coffee cup of my Dad's that reads "So many books, so little time".
:)

haha! smithlabs that is a great quote I love that and it's very true! I wonder if we will be able to read books, besides the Bible, in heaven? that way you'd have time!

I am not sure, but the works of man are to be swept away, so I had better not slack off.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45