You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip down MMORPG memory lane

in #archdruidgaming6 years ago (edited)

Oh my G! Reading your post brought back lots of memories -- sleep-deprived yet fun memories. I was a hunter then, and I also have a merchant. I loved the hunter, long range fighter yeah. And how could I forget those cute porings with the indelible sound they make. I remember travelling an hour just to attend a Ragnarok convention with my clique guild. Suddenly, I miss those days. Gosh, i remember all the cards I used for that pay-to-play. I should have been close to being a millionaire. Lol.

Thinking of it, I never actually got to meet my tanker-turned-friend-turned-fling. He was a priest and we used to hang out at the Clock Tower hunting for the rare Whisper card. Oh gosh, I am close to tears bringing back all these memories.

I miss my hunter, got yadah as a name too. Lol. Thanks @maverickinvictus for the opportunity of going that memory lane. Got me teary eyed and all. Lol.

#dynamicmaverick

Sort:  

Ahahahhaa what a story that you got there!!! Yeah we all had the priest/priestiess buddy that turned into a fling lol

Oh and the conventions and World Ragnarok championship was just awesome.

It was such a life and a memory :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33