Emotional Game Moments - A game can create Friendships, everything depends on Your Attitude.

Memories.jpg

It was the first day that was going to play with my Ps3 and it brings this game because it was the combat model, that the control is camouflaged. I was nervous because I had never played a Game Online Shooter, Which meant I was a Rookie into an unknown world and I never thought you had so much Competition and Disputes in these games.

I started playing "Campaign Mode" to know the History of the game and understand the dynamics of the character, weapons and Maps. What is common to all those who Buy The Game, because it is difficult to start playing online without knowing anything about the game.

The History of the game, is that the world is in Chaos for a weapon of mass destruction that was activated by a terrorist Group. There are countries that have disappeared and some parts of the world were destroyed, the Survivors were two sides Fight each other to take the domain of the World (what's left of him)

The Dynamics of the game is very fun, the story has a good Drama and characters cause Emotional impact on the player. I Don't like the main Enemy in the game, was one of the best soldiers in the story that they thought had been killed in Combat, In addition to the Evil character does not die, kidnaps one of the main characters (kidnaps me) And the story ends in a way that leaves much for wanting to know and learn.

But that's not the point of this publication, because what I absorbing all this game, was the online mode that allowed me to fight other people in the World, As I mentioned earlier did not know or understand the high levels of competition that exists in the online World.

I thought that I was an expert in shooting, But when I started to compete with other people, I saw the deficiency that I had as a player of this genre. In front of users who had a very good marksmanship, knew all the angles of the maps and that gave them a huge advantage against me.


Source

There were very large Maps, you could spend an hour running to view all the spaces and places to hide. But there was always a Sniper hiding, waiting for someone to come the head to kill from a distance. I Don't like being a Sniper, preferred to close combat and move constantly.

With the passing of time, I Met people who had already faced another time or had participated in my team. You Could Talk Radio and started to chat a Little, when I realized I began to have Friends in the game, We met at certain hours to be able to play on the same team, Practice exercises and Combat Styles.

It was amazing because some were Italian, Mexican, American, Spanish, Venezuelan, Colombian, but spoke English to be able to understand each other. The game allows you to create Clans, so we create a clan to participate in Events.

In this image we were in a map, gathered in a bar while the enemy sought us out. The Photo is a Little Blurred because take it from my phone and the reflection of the TV is a Little.

Luckily I had a video saved on my phone and I uploaded to YouTube to see meetings and The Crazy Things We did while playing. It's a short video lasts no more than a minute, but I'm sure you'll laugh.

I meet with my friends, we spent hours talking about any topic, and even personal things. Those times were the best, unfortunately, some began to play in PS4 and we split up, we still have Contact, but we didn't play as before.

Call of Duty

This was the clothes of my character, I like the style of Camouflage that had, That weapon was a Machine Gun With The Greater Ammunition capacity, could be a Long Shoot without stopping.

You could put a Silencer to avoid that you detect Enemy radars and not heard where it was coming from. I felt like the characters in the campaign Mode, a being in the Shadows who slays his enemies without being detected, thinking it was a Ghost hahaha xD

There were many clothes to add to your character, but this was my favorite.

My Specialty was used in Combat, the bombs Could Kill 4 Enemies with a single shot. I liked using the Grenade Launcher, to annihilate several Enemies quickly, Although it was noisy and very alarming when I entered the field of Battle, Stealth and tactics were not my Specialty, I preferred to be the front line of the Battle.

To see that I'm not lying when I say that I became a fan of this genre

Call of Duty

These weapons are not real, are Designs for Practice and Play.

He had a complete equipment that resembled the game Weapons until a Mask with the image of them. Still Don't think I'm a dangerous psychopath, the look in the photo is to cause the public intimidation hahahaha xD

DO I look like one of the characters or even I need Style bloodthirsty?

These Things are very expensive, not easy to get them at a low price. If I could have a Room full of Tactical equipment, Weapons, clothes, costumes, Everything you need to look like the characters in the game and feel like a real "ghost".

The game has a special Mode, to change the style of combat, Where the characters are in some planets and the enemies are aliens that look like insects.

Source

You could play with four players simultaneously and had to survive Waves of Enemies, We had to meet objectives to advance the mission and win the map. I Don't like this game Mode, because it was very futuristic and turned against the boring Repetitive Machine finishes with the passing of time.


Source

But I have to admit that survival is not easy and the Aliens were very aggressive.

Will always be a very special memory for me, because I spent many hours, Days, weeks and months, playing with my friends, That was the point of all this, have a lot of fun to interact with other people, and enjoy the game as a United Team.

This is an entry for the @archdruid contest ( #archdruidcontest ) for emotional game moments. I hope you liked my publication and the video that I did, see you in the Next Edition.

Sort:  

Indeed, I mentioned it in my post as well, there's NOTHING like playing with a team of friends. It's the damn best awesome experience out there as far as gaming goes :D
Man, seeing that COD video gave me quite a lot of nostalgia, although I was never much of a fan of Call of Duty multiplayer (campaign was awesome, however).

If that's how important these games, I Met people from all over the World.
I was not a Fan, but I became hahaha
xD

The Video I did one day that he was bored and all connected, but we didn't want to play, just troll haha

No wonder this is one of your best moments; keeping in mind that you are attracted to everything related to the militia. Now, it is true that skills are only put to the test when you compete against other real players and that's when you see your real level of play. eventually, we improved, the first online shooter game that I enjoyed the most was Halo: Combat Evolved, that's when I got to know the competitiveness between players the same as good moments with some friends online.

good luck in the contest xd

I like the military things hahaha I never played halo, I always stay in the list of earrings.
When you play online sights the reality of your skills. Thank you bro I hope it is selected xD

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 8 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 7 SBD worth and should receive 154 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thanks for the support, it would be good that reaches these votes

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Thanks for supporting me, you are a good team archdruid <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16