You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional Game Moments - A game can create Friendships, everything depends on Your Attitude.

No wonder this is one of your best moments; keeping in mind that you are attracted to everything related to the militia. Now, it is true that skills are only put to the test when you compete against other real players and that's when you see your real level of play. eventually, we improved, the first online shooter game that I enjoyed the most was Halo: Combat Evolved, that's when I got to know the competitiveness between players the same as good moments with some friends online.

good luck in the contest xd

Sort:  

I like the military things hahaha I never played halo, I always stay in the list of earrings.
When you play online sights the reality of your skills. Thank you bro I hope it is selected xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66