You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games I Remember Dearly

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

Wow. To be honest, i haven't heard of those games at all. Maybe it's because am not really a game freak. But what makes you smile is worth loving.

Both of these games took me into their world from the beginning, there wasn't ever a point in either game where I stepped back and asked, wait does this actually make sense?

If you ever for ones ask that question den your feelings for the game will surely disappear. Enjoy your game and enjoy life

Sort:  

I enjoy games that can take me into their world entirely and I can easily get lost in the universe they've created. I know these games aren't exactly well known but they're good games that I appreciate. I'm hoping to grab the attention of any of those who still play DS games nowadays, not many people do. Thanks for commenting! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18