You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EMOTIONAL GAME MOMENTS: THE PLAYSTATION MANIA.

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

The generation now are more on playing and games, especially online.
I myself would just play just by clicking the mouse all the time.
I was addicted to online chess some few months ago. Its more on thinking than the use of mouse or keyboard.

By the way, you've done a great job on your post.
I guess you're a professional blogger.
How long have you been blogging?

Sort:  

I've always wanted to learn how to play chess but never actually got into it. Still in my plans but who knows when. lol

I actually only started blogging in January when I joined steemit. So yeah, I been learning and I been lucky to meet steemians who'd give me input and advice. Also, thanks a lot for the feed, it means a lot.

And cheers for passing by @ronel.

Ps: Now lowkey wondering what type of games the next generation will be into. Lol

Lots of games coming in, its increasing. I just typed in game to Google and the result "About 9,620,000,000 results (0.60 seconds) "

Wow, that's a lot of zeros. Well at least there will surely be something for everybody.

Yeah!
By the way if you want to try playing chess online, I can only recommend chess.com and lichess.org
Chess.com has too many ads on the site to make profit while lichess.org is an open source site with no ads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72