You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EMOTIONAL GAME MOMENTS: THE PLAYSTATION MANIA.

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

Hi @ange.nkuru, thank you for bringing us on your gaming journey :)
I think my first games would be on Atari and Nintendo. And then came computer games. I used to play Star Wars on the old desktops with a joystick, it was so fun and exciting until I almost broke the joystick while chasing and trying to shoot a TIE-fighter! I did not try the PSx games but I am sure they were as fun :) I played a bit of Wii and that was fun too.

Sort:  

It was so fun and exciting until I almost broke the joystick while chasing and trying to shoot a TIE-fighter!

😂 I'm sure I would have laughed my ass off if I was there. lol

Cheers for your story too! And as for desktop games, except for pinball, I've not gamed that much through them but, i know a good number of friends who are hooked, and one of them always ends up breaking his controllers. Smh

I on the other hand have never played wii, and look forward to it. Cheers for passing by @marblely.

Haha.. come to think of it, I was glad nobody was there to watch. I got stunned myself! Almost fell off my chair! Oo pinball! I love that too and pacman, oooo the ghosts chasing!! Always left me with sweaty palms. Thank you for replying to my comment @ange.nkuru! You have a great remainder week there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43