You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speaking of Classics: Super Mario Bros

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

I can’t believe it has been that many years since that classic rolled out and every gamer demanded a copy of Super Mario Bros! I’ve never really played many Mario games afterword’s. Everything was just not as good and I feel its been over played and milk for all the cash they can. Sometimes you just don’t need the 500th game of having the same character in it! I’m sure some dire hard fans would disagree but that just how I feel about it. It was great however remembering some of the good old times. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Neither I friend, as time goes by, right? And well you have some reason, some videogames of the saga were created for the sole purpose of taking money out of our pockets, but titles like Super Mario 64 I think they are the best.

Regarding Mario as the protagonist, I think that video games would lose some essence without him. Anyway, thanks to you, rather for commenting and reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44