League Of Legends Contest: Make The Champion of Your Dreams! | Contest Entry: April, The First Hater

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago (edited)

OK, I'M GONNA DO IT!!!! Jeez, man @ilazramusic you're so fucking annoying, I love you I'm getting a little away of my relentless spam series of #Worlds recap to enter the League Of Legends Contest: Make The Champion of Your Dreams! and I will delight you with my creation! RITO will want to know my location after this!



Source: @ilazramusic's post

WELCOME TO THE LEAGUE OF LEGENDS' CHAMPION SPOTLIGHT FEATURING
April, the First Hater

April is the firstborn of a famous Freljordian goat cheese trader and she hates it, she hates cheese, so much that she bowed in the tomb of her mother that was killed by a giant wheel of swiss cheese to get rid of everyone and everything that uses cheese lightly or for evil purposes


April's passive is No Cheese Allowed, when April is dealt damage she becomes totally immune to that kind of damage and that ability for a period of time and if she's killed she becomes invulnerable to that ability or spell.




April's Q is Fool's Banishing, April's sends a skillshot from one of her hands when it hits the champion it disables the last ability that champion used for a short duration and then it does magical damage



Her W is Shared Intolerance April shares the first part of her passive with an ally and grants resistances relative to de number of enemy champions around



April's E is I See You Did There April reveals a target area on the map for a period of time, allies that go through that are gain movement speed, enemies that pass through that area are grounded



April's Ultimate is The moment of Truth April creates an huge area that is affected by Trueness this makes all the enemies disabling abilities useless, this includes enemy's invulnerabilities... For example, let's say Akali wants to towerdive you and uses her Shroud, WELL YOU KNOW WHAT?!?! THAT SHIT IS USELESS NOW YOU GET FUCKED BY THE TOWER LIKE EVERYONE ELSE YOU SNEAKY BITCH, OH LOOK I'M SION AND I'M UNSTOPPABLE NOW. YOU.DON'T. YOU OVER GLORIFIED ZOMBIE, LOOK IM AATROX AND WHEN YOU KILL ME I TURN INVULREABLE AND REGAIN LIFE, FUCK THAT SHIT WHEN YOU DIE YOU FUCKIN DIE MR. BUNNY HOPS, I'M TAHM KENCH AND SAVE MY TEAMMATES FROM DEATH SWALLOWING THEM FUCK THAT SHIT YOU DON'T KNOW WHERE THAT FRIEND OF YOUR HAS BEING NOW YOU HAVE DIARREHA YOU UGLY FROG.



Source: GIPHY

If you think this is too OP the go complain to RITO and get fucked by a skinny ninja in your own turret or have fun killing twice the same Demon fucker. I'M OUT!!!


This was my participation for Archdruid's League Of Legends Contest: Make The Champion of Your Dreams! I hope you like it, and I recommend you to go read the other contestants participations too, they are trying really hard making their own OP champ to realize their silly power fantasies I just want everybody else to get rekt I think that's all for me, SO LONG SUCKERS!!!

This month is all about #Wordls so if you wanna know something about it
Leave me a comment below
I'll see you as soon as I have news



THANKS FOR READING!

Source: GIPHY

Bye Bang



If you love and support exceptional and original content please don't hesitate in supporting and voting for #Curie as a Witness here, thanks, I'm sure everyone will appreciate your support.

elfranz.png
Curie Curator

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @elfranz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73