You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games I Remember Dearly

lol, woke up dead, I love it. it's pretty genius though, you start the game dead and play the game to slowly get closer to being alive....

solatorobo, I felt was a bit of a stab at sega's sonic.... (games are nothing alike but the characters) even the say the names sonic the hedgehog and sola-to-robo. lol I think my kids had this on their DS and seemed to enjoy it.

Sort:  

I had never really gotten into Sonic the Hedgehog, it was just the same thing over and over for me and my little kid brain. I also couldn’t get past the first level haha. Personally I don’t think it’s anything alike to Sonic even with the characters. The only similarity would have to be that they’re both humanoid animals but other than that the style is quite different. Of course I have more of an appreciation towards Solatorobo since it’s dear to my childhood, so I may have a bit of a bias x)

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol, Maybe, I grew up on sonic and mario....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39