You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My anger, rage and frustration in video games

I can only imagine your anger and frustration back then. lol. But well you kept playing, that's what we do for passion, yeah?

I feel sorry for all the consoles and mice that ended up being ruined though. Their life didn't have to end that way. Hahahah..

Well, I am glad you have been able to take control over those frustrations, and enjoy that which you deeply have passion for. Hopefully someday, you will play with your kids and grand-kids, I believe that will be mad fun!!! You should keep playing!

Sort:  

That is my dream, to play with my future family and to transmit this humble feeling to them.

That might seem like a simple dream, but it really is a beautiful one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24