You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My anger, rage and frustration in video games

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

I pictured your story like gamers rage quitting while live streaming especially when playing League of Legends. The toxicity in multiplayer games are real and you're doing fairly well accumulating that on single player (referencing your childhood experience). I can relate to the story so much that it was through video games I learned how to be curse a lot. :D

Sort:  

In League of Legend I control myself enough not to fall into that toxicity, very rarely do I get annoyed but I almost always think that I play with children and that I go through that stage, but in my case was totally alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36