You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rimworld: First Impressions

in #archdruid6 years ago

My find colony is running a bit smoother than the first one... Although, I haven't figured out how to heal bleeding and injured people when they are hurt on quests (caravans)? I need a sleeping place, but it is too time consuming to build one. I guess I need to bring sleeping rolls?

Sort:  

take some Herbal medicine whit u and use the super simple sleeping spot u dont need to build noting. make it to a medical bed. (faster healing)
and heal them out there. u can stay a few days normally. its a good way of looting and area to special for components.

Ah, perfect! That will make a huge difference! Thanks heaps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59