You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rimworld: First Impressions

in #archdruid6 years ago

You got me this time with this game. I love games especially like Factorio or Production Line and I am wishing to try Rimworld.
However, I don't have a lot of time so a lot of games have to compete for my time.
I have actually just written something about the game development (being a 'game' developer myself).

Sort:  

Factorio also caught my eye, I think it is in my library but I haven't played it yet...

So far (I'm on my second game, after my first crashed and literally burned....), Rimworld has been really everything that I had hoped for! It's managed to put XCom2 on hold for the moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43