Sort:  

This was so cool.

I loved the game and reading your diary, made me wanna start playing again. We'll see.

Really enjoyed reading this.

Yessss, you should start playing it again! :D And if you do, get the Stardew Valley Expanded mod! :D

Everything Sebastian says made me cringe (no offense, if you chose to marry him lol).
Having a hard time earning money and making friends, so you ended up smoking weed and get high with a stranger you just met. You've made this game so realistic.
This was so entertaining to read. I like the idea XD

And by the way, that strange writing you found in the Community Centre reads:
"O' mighty Yoba. Looking at the now dilapidated Community Centre, I can only cherish the time when I had plenty of truffle oils stocked in my vault. Slick, high-quality truffle oils. I know Marnie loves it, but in my wiser late age, I've come to realize just how much Linus appreciate it more."

Hahaha! ~ cringes ~ xD

Truffle oil is one of the most profitable things in the game, but I can't bring myself to mass sell it knowing that the dirty old mayor will be buying up the entire supply.

I've never even contemplated marrying Sebastian. I can't stand the character. I think I've married everyone -except- Sebastian. Well, all the males anyway. And Shane numerous times. Also married Haley once; her development was actually pretty cute. My partner married Penny and regretted it the whole time. I'm just, "Get a divorce and throw yourself at Haley instead!"

:D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66