Archdruid Gaming Contest Veryspider pro-skater 1 STEP BY STEP+GIF

@Veryspider Pro Skate

veryspider final.gif

@Veryspider Pro Skate, this animation Gif wanted to give it to veryspider for their great work in this platform, because it has supported the community in steemit. I want to thank you for your advice.
In this gif @veryspider is doing a trick called backfly, it is one of my favorite speacial in tony hawk pro skater

JESUSMEDIT TWISTER 1260


Skate Jesus.gif

SKATER 11.jpg

Tony Hawk pro skate was one of my first games for the Playstation One console and it was a motivation to grow in the skateboarder. I remember that my father came with a box wrapped in wrapping paper and when I uncovered it was the playstation one video game console with a cd of tony hawk pro skater.
I remember that in the beginning, after the logo of the activition, there was a little nailed eye that I liked a lot, I said "super is this eye animation" in Tony Hawk.

pro.jpg

My first experience playing in the carrrier mode, I chose Chad Muska, because I liked that a skater had a bag on his back.
And to my surprise I had to complete certain activities and challenges in order to obtain new skate parks where I could also skate accessories such as new skateboards and new wheels.

TABLAS.jpg

The most difficult activity was to complete a certain amount of points with combinations and tricks in a time limit of 2 minutes.
My favorite tricks.
The art in each trick is something very beautiful in the kickfly, melom, indy, varialkickfly, 360fly, etc., added to a combination in the height that you could achieve in a huge ramp, although if you passed the account in maneuvers surely you would fall, and I assure you that falling off a skateboard is very painful .
Once I completed each skateboard activity in each city or skate park I could choose to play freely in them in solo or multiplayer mode. These are the parks of skaters 100% completed the game in carrier mode
The multiplayer mode
It is very nice to tell you about the experience because I had a neighbor named Carlos, with whom every day he played Tony Hawk Pro Skater and we competed to be the best skateboarder among us.

Tony hawk pro skater in my real life.
Thanks to this game I went deep into this extreme sport, I was so eager to skate, that my parents bought me my first skateboard, and then I grew up and became more skilled, I managed to do a lot of skater tricks, my favorite is the doblekickfly, 180, varialkickfly and I leave this gif of some of my maneuvers in real life.
The sond track of tony hawk pro skater influenced my identity as a musician, there I met my favorite band called Primus -Jerry was a race car driver

All the music of this fantastic game are excellent. I recommend this great game that I influence a lot in my life.
I'm Jesusmedit. They are loved.

STEP 1


Skate (9) - copia - copia.jpg

STEP 2


Skate (9) casi - copia.jpgSkate (9) casi.jpg

STEP 3


17.jpg

Thankful always with @ocd, @c-squared, @helpie for your support!!

umcphcd.png vMfStQS.png
Steemit curators (2).png
Steemit curator (3).png

Copyright @jesusmedit- All rights reserved


steemiyt.png


medit.gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnAhgbWiMy5aUPZhQ.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

how to forget that era where play station 1 was booming, each one has his favorite game. Good times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51