I want to choose the best witness that is @arcange

in #arcange6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians ?

Friends of steemians all in this happy night I would like to invite you all to choose my fans to witness my fans named @arcange, @arcange is the best whele for me he has a reputation 69 while followernya 11515 he joined in steemit July 2016 has been very long and his followers are numerous.


![image]() screenshot @arcange's profile
> Friends of steemians let's together to choose @arcange as our witness by way of vote witness @arcange as below

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Later will appear like this picture and write the name of arcange in brackets without writing @ karna @ already there so you just write arcange only


![image]() screenshots on https://steemit.com/~witnesses
> After you write the name arcange in brackets then you have to press VOTE means you have selected @arcange as a witness and do not forget follow and upvote resteem post @arcange.

Thank you all steemian friends because you have chosen a good witness I hope you should be happy later.

I am @abhbarry very grateful especially to @arcange as my fans and to all my steemians friends I really hope that you will be all right.

Thank you

By @abhbarry

image

Sort:  

Yes he is a good witness. I like his activities.

Hello abhbarry!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94