لبحر الأحزان أكتب /Of the sea of sorrows i writing ...

in #arab6 years ago

The world has been making a resounding sound. The sky has changed a long time ago and has become dark and hopeless.
In every hallway I smell the smell of wandering and wandering, always walking my head down all the time and seasons, I do not care about anything and I feel nothing but cold, cold cold emitted from my body.
I live cold without spirit from a long time. I do not remember what happened to me at all in the past. I do not take the trouble of remembering. Even the idea of ​​remembering things makes me sick.
My phone battery has been in operation for more than a week and I'm still lazy about charging it, so I'm still trying to turn it off without doing it.
Umm Kulthum sings, a first song, then a second, and a third, and I continue to shudder and scrutinize the ceiling of the room, without listening to a word of long long wishes.
Nothing happens as usual, the ceiling is teetering, and its fifteen cracks are still the same.
Night of winter mixed with nostalgia It seems to the lovers a long painful, what Balaktha miserable, and when I classify myself from the wretched and I am pure emptiness ..?
We fall, with its meager, decrepit leaves curling the sidewalks, its cold rains and its dark black clouds.
We are the end of the path, the last life and the violence of death, we are a tragedy of forgetfulness.

images.jpeg

Source

العالم أصبح يُصدر صوتاً مقيتاً، لقد تغير شكل السماء منذ فترةٍ بعيدةٍ وأصبحتْ تبدو سوداء قاتمة لا أمل في ضياءها.
في كلِ دهليز أشم رائحة التيه والضياع، أسير دائماًَ مطأطئ الرأس في كل الأوقات والفصول، لا أهتم بشيء ولا أشعر سوى بالبرد، ببردٍ شديداً ينبعث من جسمي.
أعيش بارداً بلا روح من زمنٍ بعيد، لا أذكر ما حصل معي مُطلقاً في الماضي، ولا أُحمل نفسي عناء التذكر، حتى إن فكرةَ تذكر الأشياء تصيبني بالغثيان.
بطاريةُ هاتفي نفذتْ منذ أكثر من أسبوع ولا زلتُ أتكاسل عن شحنها، حتى جهازي الموسيقي لازلتُ أتردد على إطفاءه دون أن أفعل.
تغني أم كلثوم، أغنية أولى، ثم ثانية، فثالثة، وأستمر أنا في الشرود والتدقيق في سقف الغرفة، دون أن أُنصت لكلمة من مواويلها الغرامية الطويلة.
لاشيء يحصل كالعادة، السقف تابث لايتزحزح، وشقوقه الخمسة عشر لازالت كما هي.
ليلُ الشتاء الممزوج بالحنين يبدو للعشاقِ طويلاً أليماً، فما بالكم بشتاءِ البؤساء، ولما أصنف نفسي من البؤساء وأنا محض خواء..!؟
نحن الخريف، بأوراقه المهشمة الهزيلة التي تتوسد أرصفة الطريق، وبأمطاره الباردةِ وغيومه السوداء القاتمة.
نحن نهاية الدرب، أخر الحياة وعنفوان الموت، نحن تراجيديا النسيان.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hariabbad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16