Stop Wasting Time : توقف عن إهدار الوقت

in #arab5 years ago

pws2sein2z.jpg

source

Through out my entire life I made so many mistakes and still, hoping that it is going to teach me a lesson, and sharing them with relatives and close friends will help avoid the pain and regret that follow from them.

Ignoring good advices whether from friends or family which I truly regret now because I was not yet ready to receive them properly which led me wasting years of life till I finally get to the point where I understand how valuable that advice was.

I learned through my journey the hard way that in real life not what our subconscious create for us “there are opportunities where we never ever get another chance” what we miss in life there is no actual going back.

Valuing my time was one of the major mistakes, the opportunities I missed pretending to have another chance while spending time on things that did not matter at all missing out the chance I had, I have never thought that I am letting my life slip away, because at that moment it felt like it is just one day, one time maybe tomorrow.

It felt like there is always be another day which is another chance, and once I started letting one day or one week went by without taking actions it became easy to let another and then another.

I found that starting calculating costs and benefits in term of time and am more aware of falling into habits and default behavior that start controlling my life is helping me up gathering my shit again.

“A man who dares to waste one hour of time has not discovered the value of life.”

jhksz51bwy.png

لقد ارتكبت الكثير من الأخطاء طوال حياتي، ومع ذلك أمل أن يعلمني هذا درسا، وأن مشاركتها مع الأقارب والأصدقاء المقربين ستساعد في تجنب الألم والندم اللذين يتبعهما.

تجاهل النصائح الجيدة سواء من الأصدقاء أو العائلة الذين أشعر بالأسف حقًا الآن أنني لم أكن مستعدًا لاستقبالهم بشكل صحيح مما أدى بي إلى إهدار سنوات من حياتي حتى وصلت أخيرًا إلى النقطة التي فهمت فيها قيمة تلك النصائح.

لقد تعلمت خلال رحلتي بالطريقة الصعبة أنه في الحياة الواقعية، ليس ما يخلقه العقل الباطن لنا "هناك فرص لا نحصل فيها أبدًا على فرصة أخرى" ما نفتقده في الحياة لا يوجد فيه عودة فعلية.

لقد كان تقديري لوقتي أحد الأخطاء الكبرى ، والفرص التي فاتتني و التظاهر بأنني أمتلك فرصة أخرى بينما أقضي وقتًا في أشياء لم تكن مهمة على الإطلاق مضيعا الفرصة التي أتيحت لي ، لم أفكر أبدًا في أنني أترك حياتي تفلت مني لأنه في تلك اللحظة بدا الأمر وكأنه يوم واحد ، ربما مرة واحدة ودائما هنالك غدًا.

لقد شعرت دائمًا أن هناك يومًا آخر يمثل فرصة أخرى ، وعندما بدأت أترك يومًا أو أسبوعًا واحدًا دون القيام بأي إجراءات ، أصبح من السهل السماح للآخر ثم الآخر.

لقد وجدت أن البدء في حساب التكاليف والفوائد على المدى الزمني وأنا أكثر وعيا من الوقوع في العادات والسلوك الافتراضي الذي يبدأ في
السيطرة على حياتي يساعدني بعض الشيء في جمع شتاتي من جديد

rgnd19t0jp.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09