April Fool's Contest!! My Silly Pranks!!

So guys today I am going to share with you one or two of my favorite April fool's pranks. So this happened back when I was a kid , and I am a person who is so scared of spiders , but is okay with many other weird creatures. Well , I'm not okay , just not super scared. So this one time I did get a toy snake and hide it in my sisters clothes.

I was pure evil , and then when she duck in , she felt something , oh my ...!! I was just waiting there with my Nokia phone to take her scared face live on camera. Haha , and she pulled it out and jumped at the same time and threw it and it landed right on my hair , imagine ...hahaha , although I knew it was fake I too jumped a bit lol..it was Soo weird.

Then there was this other time , when I told my parents , I'm in love with a guy , my parents freaked out!! They are like who is he?? And billions of questions and then I said I want to marry him. And things got pretty heated up guys ,...wow all I wanted was maybe some fun but got tons of shouting and at last with tears in my eyes I said April fool's...lol the final verdict for me is that Don't prank anyone , it just comes to bite me ...lol!!!

I hope you guys liked my silliness!!

Sort:  

Oh man, that's hilarious! Mostly your relationship one. Maybe I should try that on the next year..:D

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Congratulations @ashley4u! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66