Una rosa entre el pan / A rose among the bread

in #appreciator4 years ago

Esta publicación es para comentarles lo que me sucede todas las tardes,cuando estoy en el trabajo.


This post is to tell you about what happens to me every afternoon when I'm at work.

A mi me gusta tomar café y mi esposo @oneray lo sabe, así que un día le pedí el favor de que me llevara café al trabajo, ya que no me da tiempo de tomarlo, y así lo hizo una y otra vez.


I like to drink coffee and my husband @oneray knows it, so one day I asked him for the favor of taking coffee to work, since he doesn't give me time to drink it, and he did it over and over again.


Un día como todas las tardes, lo esperaba con la taza de café, y cual fue mi sorpresa, cuando ví que, detrás de su mano, además de llevarme la taza, llevaba una flor escondida para mí, era de color rosa, la sacó y me la entregó, eso me encantó, tanto que me alegré mucho y le di un tierno besito.


One day like every afternoon, I was waiting for him with the cup of coffee, and what was my surprise, when I saw that, behind his hand, in addition to taking the cup, he was carrying a hidden flower for me, it was pink, he took it out and He gave it to me, I loved that, so much that I was very happy and gave him a tender kiss.

Ahora todas las tardes me lleva una rosa y me alegra el día.

Now every afternoon he brings me a rose and I am happy for the day.

Gracias mi moreno @oneray por ser tan especial conmigo. TE AMO


Thank you my Brown @oneray for being so special with me. I LOVE YOU

Sort:  

Hi, @zulma,

This post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Interested in supporting our project?
Please consider voting for our Witness, @symbionts, or delegating SP to the @ecosynthesizer.
Click here if you want to know more about the project, and feel free to join our Discord server.

Que lindo gesto tiene contigo, Dios los bendiga mucho! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38