DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #91

in #appreciator6 years ago

It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

Some more cool sights from Playa del Carmen

By: @lynncoyle

Everyday I'm out for a bike ride, I notice more and more really cool murals, painted by members of the community in the hopes to beautify some of the cement walls that people have surrounding their property.

Happy, Healthy and Strong: Balancing Connection with Body + Mind

By: @coyoteom

The other day Austin and I were listening to a Joe Rogan Experience podcast with Wim Hof. At one point they mentioned the need to balance our mental strain with our physical strain in order to become “happy, healthy & strong”. This phrase is one of Wim Hoff’s favorite it seemed, and is a good round phrase regarding the natural existence of a human truly in touch with their mental + physical selves.

So Many Contests, Challenges and Competitions! Is This the Future of Steemit?

By: @denmarkguy

Looking around our community this morning, I really noticed that my feed has changed considerably over the past six months or more.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

when I can be like @appreciator yes, it's really amazing.😊 regards :)

Can you enlighten me how to join this initiative?

Thank you so much @appreciator and @steemitbloggers ;) I really appreciate the support and encouragement here!

good day sir i just send 5 steem,i tought you accept steem.

im so sorry sir,is there possible that you can refund me sir?!

thank you.

Screenshot_20180225_062245.png

Refunded. Kindly be careful next time

Hi, @appreciator, I just sent 3 SBD to upvote a 5 days post. I made a mistake since I just read you only accept 3.5 days post. Could you please refund me. or If it is possible upvote my recent post. Thanks in advance.

Refunded. Kindly be careful next time

Congratulations to all the winners.

Hi, @appreciator, I just sent 4SBD to upvote a 6 days post. I made a mistake since I just read you only accept 3.5 days post. Could you please refund me.its my big mistake n im really sorry for thatScreenshot_2018-02-25-14-28-22-1.png

Refunded. Kindly be careful next time

Your appreciation is reciprocated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39