DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #80

in #appreciator6 years ago

It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

Response to "poem to my wife as my cancer starts to win the battle"

By: @lynncoyle1

Some of you may have noticed the poem my husband (@briancourteau) wrote this past weekend. If not, here it is https://steemit.com/poetry/@briancourteau/poem-to-my-wife-as-my-cancer-starts-to-win-the-battle. The title alone should tell you about my weekend then; "poem to my wife as my cancer starts to win the battle"

DEDICATED TO THE UNDERDOG - NOTES TO SELF(THOUGHT SERIES)

By: @abmakko

Every underdog got a story, in fact, they have the most fascinating ones. What better way to tell your tale than showing you are actually human with flaws, struggles and all. We have so many underdogs all around us. It might seem easy to cheer for the underdog in movies and fiction, but the reality is, the reason the underdog is the underdog is because they are often overlooked by the majority.

Updates to My Current Manga and Anime #14

By: @kdee916

Hello wonderful people of Steemit! - It's monday again and it's time for my weekly manga/anime updates! Sadly, I was not able to read ahead like last week because I was busy baking cookies! Haha. I'll still try to include as much as I possibly can here, but I will definitely try to read ahead again next week because I've noticed that it's a lot more enjoyable for me that way.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

Hiii @appreciator, today i sent wrongly due to network problem double bid of SBD (3.510 and 3.510) for same post. kindly check your record and Refund or Adjust it in my other post. thanks.
Here is Screen Short for Info.

Screenshot_2018-02-13-20-33-54.png

Your bids were stacked together and you already got a collective upvote.

ohhhh its ok, i have a litle bit confussion on it. Thanks a lot @appreciator.

Hi @appreciator
I already transfer SBD but I do not get upvote.
you lie to me

@riski46 just so you know for in the future you have to send 3SBD to appreciator for the upvote you only sent 1SBD.

Refunded. Your post was older than 3.5 days , kindly be careful next time

sir i will be send 3.500 sbd 12 hours ago but you did not upvote please refund my sbd

nice post my steemit friend

good work keep encouraging

Big up to @appreciator and @steemitbloggers community. 😃 congrats to the winners.

Congratulations to all the winners.

postingan yang membangun

Wow thank you so much for this!! I really appreciate it @appreciator :) and of course to @steemitbloggers!!

Very nice post and great article.. By @atjehsteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98