DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #74

in #appreciator6 years ago


It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

Tired All The Time? Here's How You Can Become More Energetic!

By: @trendo

Do you often feel tired throughout the day? So tired that you don't even have the energy to make a meme? I know, making a meme sounds easy, but when you're tired and unmotivated to do anything, even the creation of a wonderful meme sounds like a lot of work...

My Everyday Life as an INTP: What's Working and What Needs Work

By: @xramonahx

If you have absolutely no idea what I'm on about when I mention those four letters, please see my previous posts on MBTI and Socionics, or just google either of the three just to get an idea of what I'm on about. If you're not bothered, keep reading :) it might be helpful either way. I don't know. I don't know your life. You cereal-to-milk ratio, your business. I hope this is half enjoyable.

Come Along [6] - Baby Elephants at the Jungle Sanctuary

By: @lalilands

Elephants are such majestic giants. In the past I had my first encounter with an elephant at a Thailand animal show as a child. I still remember being picked up and held up high by its trunk just laughing my ears off. I used to think about how great to ride on the back of an elephant parading around the jungle just like in the movies. Now learning about how damaging this is to them, I’m glad there are other ways that we can enjoy our time with these amazing creatures that doesn’t hurt them.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  


I upvoted you
you can follow me now

Hi, This is @Steemit.Edu

To find Steemit help click here

its amazing sir it very helpful for all steemers thanks for sharing it I like your all post keep it up sir @appreciator

good writing...
upvote and resteemit done
...

Your post is great for knowledge of animals

Yeah you are doing very amazing job for the people thank you from my side

Nice my frend....

Thank you so much for the support youre offering. You're one of a kind.

Thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23