DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #72

in #appreciator6 years ago


It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

53 Photography - The Dragon Door Steamboat :O #dailyfoodphotography

By: @zord189

It's been awhile since I had steamboat, mainly because i don't fancy the steam and don't fancy cooking food. Like you pay for food but you have to cook em. Hahaha, but anyway, this place really gave me the best steam impression and I'm definitely going to come back here!

My Vacation On the Exotic Shores of a Black Hole - Part 15

By: @geekpowered

I opened my eyes to a close-up view of my grey sheets. I was face down, my face pressed against my bed. I struggled to get my arm out of the strap holding me down. I felt like absolute death. I might be able to get the last things done today to get the ship repaired though, so I had to get up.

Sunday Ramble: Charity, Compassion, Homelessness, the Super Bowl and Our Humanity

By: @denmarkguy

A couple of days ago, I started exploring the tricky issue of what exactly it means to be "self-serving" and how that influences how we conduct ourselves-- not only in life, but also inside a social experiment such as Steemit.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

i have sent you 2sdb, do i have to send 1sbd again in order to get upvote from you .. please help me..
https://steemit.com/dmania/@altafalazzam/boom-pregnant-zg1hbmlh-knzh0

Refunded. Your post was older than 3.5 days and minimum suggested bid is now 3 SBD, kindly be careful next time. You cannot use @appreciator for one pic post only

Noted... Many thanks sir...

Hi @appreciator, I sent to you to 12.112 SBD
9B7CACC3-100C-4A56-B95C-7792AE278205.png

84D362AE-8351-406F-BC6C-E6A0B624129E.png
To upvote my blog.
https://steemit.com/photo/@crisgojar/4y7dam-b-and-w-photo
When I sent to you it was 4days old, but till now no upvote.
Can u please refund my SBD. Your rply are very much appreciated. Thank you

Refunded. Your post was older than 3.5 days and if you continue sending one pic post only then you'll be blacklisted

Hey, if you could kindly refund the 2SBD I've sent by mistake.

https://steemit.com/drawing/@docsmith/knives-handmade-101-6-design-how-to-get-the-knife-out-of-your-head

Thank you in advance.

Congrats I say to the people who have been selected ,, I have followed you ,, but I have not followed these projects because I do not understand about the work system of this project ,, maybe someday I will participate .. Thanks

Wow so amazing
This picture is so beautiful
I like It
All the best dear

sir i you provide vot without comment

wow...congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34