DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #59

in #appreciator6 years ago


As I am positive you are all aware by now, @appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

@appreciator sponsors a generous upvote EVERY SINGLE DAY to three “WOW FACTOR” posts by the members of the Steemit Bloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

We have some AWESOME posts to share with you today...

ENJOY! and please show some love to these great bloggers!

I Ran Away And Let It Go

By: @jusipassetti

Lately I have been spending a lot of time soul searching and trying to figure out what it is I want out of life. It has been quite strange as four years ago I felt that I was on the right path and that I was heading in the right direction. Then I fell pregnant with my second child and after that it was like I could never fit into my old life anymore. Just a side note, I am not at all blaming my second child, it was just coincidence that it happened at the same time and in my opinion was bound to happen sooner or later.

My Vacation On the Exotic Shores of a Black Hole - Part 12

By: @geekpowered

"John..." I could feel her breath on my ear, then her tongue snaked my lobe into her mouth, and sucked on it. Shivers went down my spine, as my hands were on her's. Her skin was so soft and smooth. Much smoother than any I had ever touched before. Almost too perfect, but just slightly sticky. I could feel the breath catch in my throat. "Julia..." I kissed her passionately, and it felt like my soul was being sucked out of my body, and went into hers.

Money + Mind: Healthy Interactions with Community Economy (Freewrite)

By: @coyoteom

Yesterday I went to town with my dad to get the rest of the bits and pieces for the woodstove. We have been needing to get some quality stove pipe that will withstand these variable Oregon seasons. Without his monetary assistance, we would not have been able to afford the materials needed to last the winters and be worth the sum cost.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

Hello @appreciator I send you 3.2sbd two times for one post 1 hour ago.Please refund my 3.2sbd because you upvoted already that post.Please check.

Your both bids were stacked together and you got a collective upvote, as you sent in same bidding window

Hey there @appreciator, I sent 3 sbd a few days go and did not get an upvote...

Refunded. Your post was older than 3.5 days , kindly be careful next time

Sir ı sent you 2,5 sbd but ı dıdnt take upvote can u check it pls

Sir ı dıdnt take upvote still pls help me ı sent 2,5 and not take upvote can u check ıt agaın pls

@appreciator I wasn't paying attention and I sent 5 steem instead of sbd. Can I get it back please appreciator.png

Refunded. kindly be careful next time

Sorry @appreciator I send 2 SBD for my post now. I don't know about your minimum bid. Please refund if possible sir.

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 2.5 SBD, kindly be careful next time

How can I be part of Steemit Bloggers sir? Great day =)

Dear @appreciator,

I send you 2sbd in 1 posts in 14 hour ago. I didnt know your min bid is now 2.5
Can you please refund my sbd dear @appreciator

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 2.5 SBD, kindly be careful next time

Sorry @appreciator I send 2 SBD for my post now. I don't know about your minimum bid. Please refund if possible sir.Screenshot (37).png

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 2.5 SBD, kindly be careful next time

I send you 2sbd in 1 posts in 23 hours ago. I didnt know your min bid is now 2.5
Can you please refund my sbd dear @appreciator

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 2.5 SBD, kindly be careful next time

Thank you so very much. This means a lot and congratulations to everyone else as well.

Dear @appreciator,

I send you 2.150+2.150+2.150 in different 3 posts in 9 hour ago. I didnt know your min bid is now 2.5
Can you please refund my sbd dear @appreciator

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 2.5 SBD, kindly be careful next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55