DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #56

in #appreciator7 years ago


As I am positive you are all aware by now, @appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

@appreciator sponsors a generous upvote EVERY SINGLE DAY to three “WOW FACTOR” posts by the members of the Steemit Bloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

We have some AWESOME posts to share with you today...

ENJOY! and please show some love to these great bloggers!

Selfeggio Frequency

By: @eaglespirit

Music calms the savage beast, as written by British poet William Congreve. That statement is completely true as I make a conscious effort to meditate and many times I use music to clear, cleanse, and ground. I also use music in my Reiki treatment sessions to calm the Cancer patients I provide energy work.I have found that vibration or frequency is very helpful to assist in a weekly practice to reduce stress, to get rid of bad energy, or to refocus negative thoughts into positive ones.

Thoughts of the day: Light

By: @iamjadeline

Light, a substance, which if without it, the whole world will be dark. Dull. Near death. "Let there be light!" has always been one of the favourite sentences at my house and there is always an element of fun whenever it is used. It is also the first story in the Bible I shared with my kids. I told them the greatest magician was not the one with magic wand, it is He who can create something out of nothing just by His spoken words. Demonstration made the story more lively when I switched off the room's light. Dark pitch caused the children somewhat terrified. Taking this opportunity, I told them to try speak out the words like God did. They would quickly uttered "Let there be light!" obediently, and I would switch on the light. Mummy would always repeat it few times it became our game to end the day with giggle and feeling awe at the one who created the universe.

Learn BlockChain Development with me #1: Introduction to Blockchain and Smart Contract

By: @superoo7

Recently, I just got started learning blockchain development. Therefore, I am going talk about basic blockchain concept and smart contract. Blockchain development. In this post, I would mainly use ethereum and bitcoin to explain how blockchain works.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

Thank you for opportunity to be featured here together with @eaglespirit and @superoo7. From the bottom of my heart, 💓.

Congratz to you too

Congratulations all.

Thank you for the mention @iamjadeline! xx

Thank you so much dear friend @calebleejl! So kind of you to mention us and congratulate. xx

I've 2 Dollar transfer your account,
but you still not Upvote my post,
please sir check your wallet and return my money or Upovte my post

PicsArt_01-22-08.50.34.jpg

20180122_090850.png

Thank you @appreciator for featuring my post. I am glad and happy being chosen to be featured here. I never thought this would happen 😲.

Congratulations!!!! 😊

Congratulations. 😁🍌

Congratulations to all the winners.

Thank you @amarbir 🍌😁

Your Welcome.

good writing blog
carry on dear best wish to you

Hi Sir @appreciator i send abid 2.30 sbd 4 hour ago but you donot upvote me yet. please refund me thanks . https://steemit.com/dtube/@bhaiaslam/a-valley-of-flowers-in-the-truest-of-sense

I made it back to the land of the living here on steemit! I can't wait to check out your winners. :)

really awesome

really good initiative! I wish I were the winner!!! 😀 😁 😂

You need to be a part of steemit bloggers for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81