DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #21

in #appreciator7 years ago


As you probably already know, @appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavor.

Every day @appreciator sponsors a generous upvote to three “WOW FACTOR” posts from the members of the Steemit Bloggers community.

This not only encourages quality content from the platforms members, but also motivates them to continue doing so on a regular basis.

So, without further ado, here are today’s selected posts…

My 2017 Achievements and Failures

By: @melinda010100

My 2017 actually began in the summer of 2016 when the love of my life was told that after battling prostate cancer for 10 years, it had progressed to the point that nothing more could be done and he had 6 months left to live. From that moment on, time has all run together into one continuous stream of raw emotion for me.

I don’t know what it’s like to have a proper Dad

By: @raymondspeaks

Can’t honestly say I know what it feels like to have a proper Dad. Well, actually, I tell a lie. My Mum dated a guy years ago when I was around seven, his name was Jackie, and I had a momentary glimpse of sanity, of what having a proper father was like. I wasn’t his of course, but he took me on as his own, and I look back and think that’s what a father should be like. That’s what unconditional love should feel like. He would take me out on his own somewhere every Saturday, to play snooker, or pool, or walks, or, y’know, whatever. Stuff that Dads do. Mum was only with him for a year or so. To be honest I can’t remember, but I will never forget the long walk back to my Grans that day, when he took me aside to tell me that I couldn’t be in his life anymore. That it wasn’t my fault. I well up as I write this, no-one has scratched the surface since then.

“What does it mean to ‘Be Spiritual’, and do you have to act a certain way to be a Spiritual Person? - ecoTrain Question Of The Week”

By: @sharoonyasir

This week @eco-alex, the driver of the amazing @ecotrain came up with this brilliant question and I am excited to share my viewpoint on it. For a very long time, I confused spirituality with religion and thought that to be spiritual enough one only had to be religious and since I have been told Islam is the best religion in the world, I also believed that one ought to be a Muslim only to be spiritual. . I was surprised to see people living a nomadic life and some even not having any religious faiths call themselves spiritual. This puzzled me a lot but I didn’t care much about finding out the truth because I believed my belief was right and there was no way it could be wrong.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................

ENTHUSIASTIC about BLOGGING?

Got AWESOME content?

well, what are you waiting for?!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

Sort:  

Upvoted to the max

0.866 sbd yolladım oy atmadı hala neden acaba

Geri Ödendi. Minimum teklif şu anda 1 SBD

excellent post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!great job..................

reasteam done please check my profile

Thank you. I appreciate the @appreciator!

When you turn me i am waite 3 hours your upvote?

Thank you so much for this appreciation and while the other 2 entries were amazing, the one by @raymondspeaks was just so amazing.

Congratulations to all those who won.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74