DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #188

in #appreciator6 years ago


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, four posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

Two of the posts are selected from the Art platform @elegance,
which caters specifically for the artists of Steemit.
You can check it out HERE

The other two posts are selected from the @steemitbloggers community,
which is a discord community of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.


IMG-20180518-WA0007.jpg

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @ELEGANCE ARE:

......

Ghost tree in digital painting

By: @marzukie

QmQqh86dhgb8Z7pd5Ze687Pf8qaW5DrTQAmqhhbKdEs4FM.gif

I again found the idea to describe a tree under the foot of the mountain adjacent to the beach. and this idea I adopted in a digital art with a mixture of colors.
......

Drawing works Wolf dreams and horse "Freese"

By: @elenasteem

7DRZFBwg3OU.jpg

Hello dear friends! I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.
......

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @STEEMITBLOGGERS ARE:

......

My "New" Home Office!

By: @byn

b579571f-e997-44ab-b932-bef7b9208cfc.jpeg

My husband is super supportive of my writing (and pretty much anything I do, really.) He took the time to help me move this desk that I uncovered (buried in the adult kids storage stuff.)

......

Coming up roses

By: @fionasfavourites

IMG_20180919_182327_497-1024x1024.jpg

It's been a hectic time around here and I confess that I'm just beginning to catch up. That said, we have another busy weekend ahead, but I'll save that for after the fact.

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator and @elegance.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Woow good..the painting

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoyed reading and viewing the drawings of these steemians. They are beautiful. Thanks for sharing your creativity in the arts of drawing.

Wow some awesome still I'm going to vote on the wolf painting.

Do you randomly select people or?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66