DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #147

in #appreciator6 years ago


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, four posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

Two of the posts are selected from the Art platform @elegance,
which caters specifically for the artists of Steemit.
You can check it out HERE

The other two posts are selected from the @steemitbloggers community,
which is a discord community of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.


IMG-20180518-WA0007.jpg

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @ELEGANCE ARE:

......

Elegance!作品を発表したい方におすすめ!

By: @yoshiko

QmYFUtV8zuHbUUB5MFzpDd449SDjL3ic4b9DGxKyRPMGCR.jpg

その作品が生まれる過程なども詳しく写真で投稿してくれていて
ついつい時間を忘れて見入ってしまいます。
私も前に作った猫のステンドグラスの写真を投稿してみました。
モデルの黒猫の写真も投稿しておきますw
Translated:
I posted the process of making the work in detail in the photo
I will forget a moment's time.
I also posted a picture of a stained glass of a cat I made before.
We also post pictures of black cats of the model

......

Art Blog # 16: Beyond Beauty

By: @sawi

QmdWUUrfDnf7zBcbACcraD4p1AB2B73AfuQHnRaaaR2RAs.jpg

I left my sketch pad at work so I'm borrowing my kids Coloring Book. Another is Pencil,Watercolor this is actually just the standard watercolor and the cheapest to. And lastly is my Green Years Gel Pen. I had this pen in some Korean shop in some mall.

......

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @STEEMITBLOGGERS ARE:

......

Got Upvotes? WEEKLY GIVEAWAY #1 [Get upvotes on all your posts for a week]

By: @psyceratopsb

contest pic.jpg

Next Sunday I will choose two most interesting answers from comments bellow and place respected authors on auto upvote list (manual or bot, depends on the time I have) till upcoming Saturday on 100% upvote (maximum of 2 upvotes a day)

......

My daily art. The summer's moments 3. Step-by-step.

By: @prostosun

QmUyfdg7kTHtmSU9QJsYc8KjaUsKrb6BVDtTVhEhHVb9fc.jpg

Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
Today I continue the topic started a few days ago.
These are drawings of different fish with pencils.
I use the pencils Polychromos from Faber Castell

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator and @elegance.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Thank you @appreciator fot choosing my post! Thanks @elegance for support!

Excelente Dibujo me encanto, Dios bendiga tu Talento

You are welcome

Nice post i like it thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for introducing my post:D

You are welcome :)

You are more than welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12