[Contest by @raymondspeaks] Great man in my life

in #appreciationformen6 years ago (edited)

My dear husband,

This is the first time I wrote an "e-letter" for you. Don't be surprise :) I hoped when you read it , you'll feel my love for you.


Before being with you, I don't believe in fate. For me it is something unrealistic and too dreamy. But then I realized that fate is real.

We come from two different worlds, and completely different circumstances. I am a person of few words, you are talkative. I'm a secretive person, you are open-minded. I like stability in life, you like adventure with life.

The first time after getting married, I think we can not get along. We always have arguments because we want to assert ourselves. But then gradually the life has made us more understand each other and more think about another.

Now I understand more about you. I know how to ignore your bad habits and admire you because......


.....you are a responsible man with our family


You don't have a luxury car, don't buy a big castle for me or you have a brilliant career. You are just a normal worker. But you are a hard working man, not afraid of dirty, not afraid of suffering. Because you knew that you were working to support me and our kids.

i0slgrnhnr.jpg

Your character is there. You are serious about your job because of your responsibility for our family. And despite you get the poor looks from other people , you still face them.

I think a great men are those have responsible and their own ideals. You are great man in my heart. It does not matter what you do, where you are, whether you wear brandy suits, shoes or not.


.....you know to listen to me


When people are too familiar with selfish individuals, they themselves gradually become similar. People who just want to express themselves and forget the of others.

But you are different. You are always the man who I can tell stories and thoughts in the most comfortable and excitement. You always tried to listen without showing impatience, annoying when talking to me.

Honestly when I tell you something, I don't want to seek advice. I need your sympathetic, understanding from you. Or at least I want to be hearted.

Being listened to, I always felt that I was relieved of stress, fatigue, tiredness of life.

rtjzyzihed.jpg


....you do good things to others


You open the door to others as they come in. You hold the stuffs for an old man. Or simply greet everyone as a habit. You do it not because you want to show off or want ingratiate from another, you do it because you want.

You always be willing to give the compliments and thanks when someone is helping you enthusiastically.


.....love our kid wholeheartedly


ogkn9ew2ka.jpg

No matter what you are doing, or if you are late for work, you always takes the time to kiss goodbye and hug our daughter.

You and her understood each other so much that I could not understand. You understood why she was annoyed with a wet towel, Or why does she like to arrange the bed in a certain way. While I was squeezing my thoughts all night to understand what she was doing. You immediately understood her without question.


I thanks life when let me meet you to share the difficulties in the life. If there is after life, I still wish to go along with you.


This entry I wrote for the contest by @raymondspeaks. The purpose is #appreciationformen. If you want to join, check it here


Thanks for reading

mmdramszhv.png

Sort:  

A man of the family, and that's all what a woman needs. LOL :) Women are so complex and simple as this.
Congratulations on finding what you need @lantracy

Thanks a lot. What about you? You got something you need in your life?

Women and men are different
Men look for great things or a solution for life when they are disappointed with their present life. If you notice, You will know that all religions are created by men. Men go on to find things that are far away / risky and mysterious, women like more enjoyment & they enjoy life.
I, like many other men, also want find something big. But men are often wrong in the search way.
I see women are so much happier than men. :) Although they have to do more housework, but they are less worried.
What do I need?
Near is the Vietnam more beautiful , far is vacancy in my mind. :)

I love this post, @lantracy. I must admit that your post this time did touch me much. Your love, your husband and the way he did and is loving you are so precious. Sometimes, the simple and small things can speak out more than what other things can do....

Really ? I am very excited when knowing this post can touch your heart. Honestly, before I tried to find the the answer for the question " How can I write the good quality post". Gradually, I know that my job is writing anything from my heart. This is best post

người chồng lý tưởng của các chị em phụ nữ

Very thoughtful

Nice story of your loving relationship.

i'm happy when you like it

i want to have a love that same

rồi sẽ được thôi em, duyên số cả rồi

gia đình hạnh phúc, trước e thấy chị up ảnh bé gái nữa mà nhỉ

bé gái đấy em, đây là ảnh bé hồi nhỏ, trông giống con trai e nhỉ

e nghĩ là con trai :v

uhm, hồi nhỏ bé nhà chị ai cũng bảo là con trai

chị luôn có bài viết tuyệt quá

cảm ơn em, hãy viết bằng cả trái tim, đấy là những bài tuyệt nhất

một ông bố , một người chồng tốt . chúc chị hạnh phúc

chị cảm ơn em

So heartwarming to read your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16