My Appreciation to Fellow Steemian-@mermaidvampire and @surpassinggoogle (Appreciation Contest by @simplymike)

in #appreciation6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/olivia08-my-appreciation-to-fellow-steemianmermaidvampire-and-surpassinggoogle-appreciation-contest-by-simplymikepshxaft7-1535860939274.png

Hello everyone,my beloved steemians who never surrender in steemit below the earth and above the moon.

Steemit is something better that came to my life eventhough how hectic my time is.Since I had been in this platform,my life changed financially and of course in my social life.My frustration before buried me to a great nightmare but when I founded steemit with an awesome steemian made me come alive.

Why these people?

My beautiful and whale by heart @ediah forced me joined me whom I refused on the first instance that me a big regrets.On that time was the peaked of great and high value of SBD and Steem.But I thanked her for her never ending encouragement because she knew that it will make me better.

Then I knew @surpassinggoogle who made a lot of things on us being an untalented steemians from the start into a certified celebrity and a fan in ulog.How awesome it is!As long as @olivia08 is alive,he will never be forgotten because he is the owner of this as this account was made by #steemgig invite.I got my account in just a minute after I didn't recover my old account.He was my steemit hero.

Then,I never forget.@ankarlie helping me my first pay outand also she was also the one behind my new account.Ankarlie our Filipina steemit darling anda teenager crypto enthusiast .

To the last and forever woman in steemit I loved, a dialysis patient who fough a good fight and a very amazing positive person of all time.
She made a good source of daily faucet everyday even how the value goes dip but her encouragement empowered our negativity.Sometime people misunderstood her for being a rude person but actually not but a helpful and generous person.But be careful when she doesn't like the way you are cause she can't easily forgive and forget you for a life time.A lot things to say about her but my time limit exceeded,many things to do and this is the last sentence I rather say,

Steemit to the moon and back

Keep steeming my friends,no surrender.

Vote @steemgigs @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

I gladly invites my steemian friendss to join this initiative by @simplymike , Maam thank you so much.This is her part 2 contest. Try to give time to read this.

https://steemit.com/mapsters/@simplymike/-contest-appreciate-your-fellow-steemians-and-win-amazing-prizes-part-2

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @olivia08, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @simplymike.maam doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you @checky for the correction.

Posted using Partiko Android

I also follow this guys, love to learn from you as well

Thank you so much,keep steeming

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33