An appreciation to my one and only friend! Yungchief

in #appreciation6 years ago

FB_IMG_1540910478185.jpg
This great Handsome young man here! Has impacted into my life too well. I knew many people before him, but in one way or the other he over took all of them. What did he do to me? Is not all friends that laugh 😁 with you that loves you. Any of your friends, brother, sister, uncle And aunt that gives you all that you need that loves you. How do I mean? Because they say that the collector is a slave to the giver. Yes I totally agree with that. Do you realize that when you show someone how you make money, the person may make turn up to be greater than you? But my friend my boss yungchief mind not, he called me and taught me how to go about the steemit and I concur with him. Even though I have not earn money yet, I love his opend hearted attitude that he display to me. Please steemians ,help me thank him. And for any member here, do good to those around you so that it shall go well with you.
FB_IMG_1540910465256.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ochichi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64